NAVC Conference 2017 begins…

Helen O’Sullivan opens the NAVC Conference in Limerick City

Helen O'Sullivan NAVC Chairperson

Helen O’Sullivan, NAVC Chairperson

Guest speakers include:

Day 1 – 23/3/2017

Paul Patton, FET Director LCETB

Paul Patton, FET Director LCETB

Claire Dorrity, Lecturer UCC

Claire Dorrity, Lecturer UCC

Matt Cannon Lecturer UL

Matt Cannon, Lecturer UL

Catherine Hurley DSP Area Manager Limerick

Catherine Hurley, DSP Area Manager Limerick

Dr Bryan Fields

Dr Bryan Fields, SOLAS

Emer Brophy

Emer Brophy, AEO LCETB

Clodagh Beare Development Officer DDLETB

Clodagh Beare, Development Officer DDLETB

Day 2 – 24/3/2017

Sheila Mc Manamly

Sheila McManamly, Professional Development Service for Teachers

Gerry Griffin National VTOS Coordinator

Gerry Griffin, National VTOS Co-ordinator

Olivia Kennedy-Murphy

Olivia Kennedy-Murphy, NAVC Executive

Anne Higgins NAVC Executive

Anne Higgins, NAVC Executive

Mary Lyons Director of National Innovation SOLAS

Mary Lyons, Director of National Innovation SOLAS

Comments are closed